Eternity 2ct White Sapphire Halo Platinum plated Silver Stud Earrings ReviewsEternity 2ct White Sapphire Halo Platinum plated Silver Stud Earrings BACK TO PRODUCT     >
33 Product Reviews - Average rating 4.9 / 5 Best Rated Worst Rated Most Recent Oldest

CLICK TO REVIEW      >

Earrings

- 12th February 2020

Amazing service , fast delivery

Bought some earrings for my mother for Christmas, delivered on time earring look stunning, would definitely recommend!!!


Recent purchase

- 05th October 2019

Great purchase, many thanks 👍🏻

Earing order

- 25th July 2019

Thelliot earing are for my future wife and they came rearly quickly and they are stunning. Must use this company they are fantastic

Good product and service

- 30th January 2019

Bought white sapphire studs as a gift for christmas - was told they were too big, so asked to exchange. No trouble at all exchanging - quick email responses and I reckon good product for the price.

Miss

- 25th January 2019

Beautiful earrings - love them. An incredibly efficient service from Jian and I would highly recommend them.

10/10

- 24th November 2018

Item arrived soon after order. Very pleased with item. Would recommend seller to anyone.

Lovely items

- 19th November 2018

Really pleased with my order. Excellent quality & value

Birthday Gift

- 06th November 2018

I purchased these earrings as a gift for my sisters 60th birthday and she loves them. I was very well informed as to the progress of the order and they came beautifully gift wrapped and very well package for delivery. Would certainly recommend this company.

Excellent product and customer service

- 14th June 2018

I bought these for my daughter in law to be 30th birthday they are stunning beautifully wrapped and delivered quickly.
She was in tears of joy opening them.
I would recommend this company.


Excellent company

- 10th January 2018

I purchased the stud earrings for my wife . All I can say is that she loves them.
The service was excellent and I will certainly be using them again. Well done, keep up the good work


Xmas gift

- 29th December 2017

Fab earrings, quick and efficient service.

Excellent service

- 17th November 2017

Beautiful jewellery received perfectly packaged & very quick delivery. Love the earrings. Thank you for a brilliant service

great value

- 07th January 2017

Very happy with transaction and delivery of product.

Earrings

- 16th November 2016

Lovely looking earrings, fast delivering

Delighted!

- 09th October 2016

Absolutely delighted with the product. Deliverd earlier than expected and the picture doesn't do them justice.

Fab!

- 05th December 2015

Lovely earrings ordered for a Christmas present. Beautifully presented and came super fast! Top marks



- 07th November 2015

A birthday present for my beautiful granddaughter. The earrings are absolutely gorgeous and she loves them.



- 29th June 2015

Stunning jewellery looks really expensive . Good value product goes with everything.

Just Beautiful!

- 21st May 2015

Bought for an 18th Birthday present for my daughter, just beautiful, presentation box stunning and fast delivery.

Love these

- 18th May 2015

I received these as stocking filler at Christmas, love everything about them great if your dressed up going out & fab if your just having a lazy casual day. I ware them everyday & wouldn't be without them.



- 02nd January 2015

Everyone comments on them. Wish they came in gold as well.



- 14th December 2014

Lovely pair of earrings ... Well worth the money!



- 13th December 2014

Even better than I'd imagined. 5 star service, 5 star product!!!

I want a pair too!

- 05th December 2014

Beautiful earrings. Bought as a gift I am sure she will love them, I want a pair too!



- 27th November 2014

Wonderful!



- 25th November 2014

First class services.



- 06th November 2014

Excellent!



- 15th October 2014

I and my wife will celebrate 60yrs married on 4th December this year so I neede to find an affordable gift. I am delighted with my choice and my daughter cried when she saw them. Can't wait till the aniversary to see my wife's face



- 14th October 2014

All good!



- 06th October 2014

Very Quick Delivery



- 17th September 2014

Great looking earrings. Very pleased with the purchase.

Love them!

- 13th August 2014

Anniversary gift for my missus. Loves them!!!

Worth the wait

- 04th August 2014

Royal Mail finally tracked them down. Wrong tracking number in that they stored the items in a location assigned to another number. But in any case after an hour or two they turned up. And to be totally honest they were worth the wait.I can see my wife compiling a list as I type this note...


CLICK TO REVIEW      >