Charmisma 1ct White Sapphire 18ct Gold Vermeil Stud Earrings ReviewsCharmisma 1ct White Sapphire 18ct Gold Vermeil Stud Earrings BACK TO PRODUCT     >
17 Product Reviews - Average rating 5 / 5 Best Rated Worst Rated Most Recent Oldest

CLICK TO REVIEW      >

Very nice

- 16th February 2020

Very nice earings very good quality my partner is very happy and loves then

18ct stud vermeil earrings

- 12th February 2020

Lovely item. Packaged well and arrived quickly.

Stud earrings

- 11th February 2020

I brought the earrings for someone else,he loved them and so did the lady he gave them to.the lady has not stopped using them.so a big thank for making a old lady very happy thanks again

Earrings

- 11th February 2020

Excellent service and really early delivery x

Earrings

- 11th February 2020

Good quality. Very impressed. Very good quick service. Emailed me personally to make sure they were received for Christmas.

Diamonds earrings

- 16th May 2019

Great speedy delivery. I brought a pair of diamond studs to cheer myself up after feeling a little depressed and every time I look at them sparkling in my ears I feel happy! Thanks!

Sparkling

- 24th January 2019

Just what was required as a stocking filler,my wife loves them

Exceptionally good customer service

- 14th December 2018

Staff extremely helpful over a query product excellent just as displayed on websiite

More than happy

- 11th December 2018

I have received delivery of my order and more than happy with the quality of the items, also the professional and informative way in which you do business, thank you again. I shall look forward to do business with you again, thanks.

Fantastic!

- 27th November 2018

Really good service and jewellery is fantastic!

Happy customer

- 17th November 2018

Very happy , fast delivery, would do business again

Excellent

- 08th August 2018

Quality product excellent service with extremely quick delivery many thanks

Birthday earrings

- 27th May 2018

Beautiful earrings, great packaging, very efficient delivery and kept informed at every stage. Excellent service, thank you!

Gold Stud Earrings

- 08th December 2017

Bought as a present for Xmas, but are very pretty earrings.

Sparkle better than diamonds!

- 01st September 2017

These beautiful earrings arrived in quick time and are exactly as described, The white sapphires look wonderful, sparkle better than diamonds. I am very very delighted with these earrings which were ordered after purchasing the ruby studs. They look superb worn together.

Great 40th Birthday Gift

- 05th April 2017

I got these earrings as a surprise present for my wife on her 40th birthday. They were very close to the design of our engagement ring purchased years ago. She loved them! The quality and prompt delivery was superb! I would definitely get other pieces from Jian London. Totally recommend.

18ct gold Vermeil stud earrings

- 22nd February 2017

Bought them for my daughters 40th birthday present. Absolutely delighted with them., as was my daughter. So tempted to get a pair for myself.

CLICK TO REVIEW      >